Explaining my hiatus

This blog is not dead. It has been reborn.

A brief explanation must suffice due to legal restrictions. Put simply someone completely misinterpreted something I wrote, which had significant personal and professional repercussions. For their own reasons, (which appeared a need to validate a theory, like Campbell and the dodgy dossier) a cat was made out to be a tiger. Perhaps a Siberian tiger.

This put me off blogging professional subjects and I’ve been so busy, there hasn’t been much else to write about.

However I’ve got over it and remain driven to write. I’m not naive enough to think this blog is anything other than a personal vanity, but i have always hoped anyone that reads it enjoys it as well.

Cheers all

Paddy

PS, if you want to know what happened, DM / email / call me

Leave a Reply

